Having Patience is a mother…

As a mom of any child patience is the key to your inner peace and how you get through the day. For me I have struggled with having patience. My son drives me insane sometimes that I feel like I’m going to explode or just fall down and give up. How many of you like me have ended your day in the shower crying your eyes out. I have so many times I’ve lost count, but you know what it’s okay. It doesn’t make you weaker it makes you stronger. Having a child with autism and adhd your patience is key to your sanity. It’s nothing you gain overnight or that you ever become perfect at but once you become aware of it you grow and don’t be so hard on your self mamas dads out there your doing the best you can! Take it one day at a time 😘

Leave a Reply

